Begin Again

I have just under two weeks until me, my lovely family and our little fur-people all pick up and move to Canada.

CANADA!!

This little British girl is going to be half way across the globe starting a new life. I can’t wait to see everything Canada has to offer. Though I am nervous about the normal things, like; the children settling in at school, and do they sell Hellmans Mayonnaise? – Yah, know, important stuff.

But most importantly,

I HOPE MY EXTREMITIES DON’T FALL OFF IN TTHE WINTER! – No, seriously.

I have plans for my writing – BIG ones. I now can’t wait until i move so I can knuckle down and begin.

Unknown

 

 

Leave a Reply

