Hump Day Hook!

Hi Guys!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! humpdayhook

I just want to take this time to say THANK YOU to everyone who helped, supported me and made 2012 such a fantastic year for me!

Really, i am going to be a really old lady telling people about ‘THE AMAZING YEAR OF 2012’ I had a ball getting published, writing and learning to be a published writer. I LOVED IT. And i plan on loving 2013 in EXACTLY the same way! So here’s to 2013–Bring it! 😉

So, HDH!

This is from my brand new release, Snow White Demon Tale The Demon Huntress. 

Please, enjoy x

The queen moved onto her knees and pinned Sam with her determined stare. “Sam, I killed tonight. I killed my—.” The queen closed her eyes and two tears slipped down her cheeks. She swallowed and opened her pain-filled eyes. Sam felt

Snow White Demon Tale 3

Snow White Demon Tale 3

his heart flutter inside his constricted chest. 

“Please promise me, you will stay inside the castle, so I never have to do…it again…” Sam watched as his mother glared at the mirror. She gripped his shoulders and brought her gaze back to him and spoke through gritted teeth. “Promise me!” 

Sam nodded, his chest tightened some more, and Sam could swear he felt his heart stall. “Ok, mummy.” He replied.  Anything to stop this from happening again.

Please visit the Facebook HDH page or the list here https://kerriannecoombes.wordpress.com/hump-day-hook-participant-list/  for more participating authors!

11 thoughts on “Hump Day Hook!

  1. This is the first that I have seen of your Demon Tales books, and I like it. I’m looking forward to seeing more of your writing. I’m excited to be joining all of you on the hop. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

