Six Sentence Sunday

Hi Guys!

Thanks for stopping by! I really appreciate you taking the time to read my six, and if you leave me a comment–well, then, i thank you in advance! LOL

Have a great Sunday!

This six is from my upcoming Paranormal romance Cinderella–The Demon Tale 2. (The second book in my demon Fairy tale line) Due in September x

I hope you like it x

“I don’t want you to apologize to me. I want you to say it. Say my name, Rose.”

Her heart fluttered wildly inside her chest. Her mind stalled on the sound of his voice, and her body surged with a strange ripple of heat that formed a burn in her cheeks. His words were so hard, so bossy, yet the way he said them, and the desperate longing in his eyes, turned them from threatening, into something else entirely. 

Thanks for stopping by!!

To read more Super AWESOME Six’s, go to http://www.sixsentencesunday.com

13 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

Leave a Reply

