It feels pretty good.

 

 

I am a right happy Cow.  😉

 

My first week as a ‘published’ author has been AMAZING!! I have had a ball promoting and talking about Running Home. I have been desperate to share my story, and I am so happy that I finally can!!! Weeeeee!

The road to getting published for me has been fun, emotionally challenging and sometimes heart-breaking, but I am proud to say that I got there in the end. I love writing, and I hope to do so forever, and ever, and ever, and ever…

I just wanted to thank everyone for their support this week, from the people who opened their blogs for me, down to everyone who RT’d my incessant tweets–Thanks!! I promise to cool it on the Running home tweets…soon. ;-D   If I could hug you all–I would!!

And if you bought Running Home– THANK YOU!!!!

Thanks again!!! Have a great day xx

Love from a very happy,  Kerrianne xx

4 thoughts on “It feels pretty good.

  1. You deserve all the happiness and giddiness and everything else-ness that comes with being newly published! Congrats on the release! Wishing you the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

