Hi Everyone! I hope you all had a great Christmas and are ready for the New Year!!!!

I have just signed a new contract with Secret Cravings for a book called The One That Got Away. I am so thrilled, I cant believe that I will have two books out REALLY soon! Its nuts!

Thanks to everyone who comes to my blog and comments. I really do appreciate all of your input.

Here are my six from The one That Got Away

“I came to say goodbye.” She lied.

Will’s hand tightened on her wrist, he pulled her back, wrapped his arms around her body and held her close. Emotion rose in her throat and threatened to choke her. Will’s arms squeezed her in a fierce grip and Cammy fell against him in defeat.

So easy she fell for him all those years ago. 

Six Sentence Sunday

18 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

Leave a Reply

