Six Sentence Sunday

 

 

Hi everyone!!!

I am so happy this week to share my BRAND SPANKING NEW – and totally beautiful cover for Running home – with you all! This is my first published book, so I am literally walking around with a massive smile all the time. I really am so happy with the cover – its perfect!

Running Home will be available in the new year xx

I just want to take the time to thank the Six Sunday lot – your comments and effort that  you take to visit me, means so much! Thank you .

 

Here is my six from Running home xx

Slowly he began releasing the button at the top of his jeans. Heat infused his groin when Jo flicked her eyes down and watched with rapt interest. Her own hands trembled as she began to open the zipper for him. The sight of her fingers so close to his aching member sent a fizzle of electricity through his blood stream.

She looked up and into his eyes as she pulled the trousers down his legs…

 

 

18 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

Leave a Reply

