Six Sentence Sunday

 

Hi everyone!!!

I have had a fantastic two weeks! I signed a new contract with Secret Craving publishers for my Debut novel ‘Running home’ I am so completely over the moon, and I cant wait to share my story with you all!!

Here is a little taster of Running Home … please enjoy xx

“I have an en-suite that I can use.” He raised a single eyebrow in the most roguish way and leaned in closer, “unless of course, you want to share.”

Share? Oh, yes please.

A flush built in her cheeks and her body fizzed with wicked intent as she bit the naughty response back. Tom watched her and laughed again before he turned and left her standing alone in the bathroom wondering just what it would be like to share a shower with a man such as Tom?

The memory of his hands on her neck flared in her mind, and the pulse between her legs returned. 

 

33 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

Leave a Reply

