New Contract!!!!!

I have had the absolute pleasure of signing my first contract with Secret Cravings Publishers, for my Erotic military romance – Running Home.

I am over the moon. This story is one that I am so excited to share, and I can’t wait for the whole process to begin!!

You all know that this is my debut book, so I would appreciate any offerings of advice or even tips – all would be gratefully recieved.

Now, I am going off to have a glass of champagne and toast my little milestone. Have a great weekend, I know I will!! *Still doing happy dance*  SQUEEEEE!!

6 thoughts on “New Contract!!!!!

Leave a Reply

