Six Sentence Sunday

 

Hi everyone!  Man, I cant wait for the summer holidays to end so I can play more often with you all… Ho hum, I guess I will have to put up with playing when I have the time.

I just wanted to tell you all that I get so excited for all of you who have new contracts and covers GO SIXSUNDAY CREW!! You all rock!

Enjoy.. This is from my WIP ‘When Beauty Met Beast.. A Demon Tale’

 Brigg watched her walk ahead, his eyes instantly drawn to her back side, especially the taunting way her hips swayed as she made her progress through the winding cave way. Even though she was wearing a baggy pair of his old sweat trousers, he could still picture the curves that formed her body. Brigg found himself imagining just how great those legs would feel wrapped around his waist – his head. His mind played images of Cally naked and pliant , scratching at his back as…

“Where does this lead?”

Brigg snatched his stare upwards as Cally turned her head and waited for his reply… 

 

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

  1. Kerrianne!!! We’ve missed you!

    Loved your snippet. Brigg sounds like my kind of guy. Cally’s got some interesting times ahead of her, that’s for sure.

    Regarding your pic, I don’t remember THAT from the movie 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

