>Happy New Year!!!!

>

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

To everyone I know. To everyone to whom I chat to on Twitter and Facebook. Old friends, new friends and soon-to-be-friends.
I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

Last year for me was one of the best. I stopped worrying what people thought of me, my writing and basically anything I did in my life. I stopped worrying and actually enjoyed myself more than ever.

People, I LOVE to write and would LOVE to see my books in print. It has been my goal for a long time. So, I have decided that this coming year- 2011- I intend to make that a reality.

That is my resolution- my goal- for 2011. To reach for the stars (My stars) It will be done.

What is your resolution/ Goal for 2011? I would love to know what you all have got planned for 2011.

Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

